

Board Members: Raymond Delaney-President; Clarice Kirkland-Vice President; Joe Rochelle-Secretary; Maya Edwards; Angela Vance; Lauren Narcisse; Durrell Laurent.

August 19, 2021

September 16, 2021

October 21, 2021

November 18, 2021

December 16, 2021

February 17, 2022

March 17, 2022

April 21, 2022

May 19, 2022

June 16, 2022